Contact us




International Solar Alliance (ISA)
National Institute of Solar Energy Campus,
GwalPahari, Faridabad-Gurugram Road,
Gurugram 122003,Haryana, India
Website: www.intsolaralliance.org
Phone No.:+91 124 2853069



Sl.No. Name Designation Email Id Phone No.
1 Mr. Upendra Tripathy Interim Director General utripathy@intsolaralliance.org +91 124 2853090
2 Mr. Agrim Kaushal Economic Adviser agrim@intsolaralliance.org +91 124 2853068
3 Dr. O.S. Sastry Sr. Consultant sastry284@intsolaralliance.org +91 124 2853069
4 Mrs. Neha Udeshi Bhat Sr. Consultant nehaudeshibhat@intsolaralliance.org +91 124 2853052
5 Mr. Shishir Seth Sr. Consultant shishir.seth@intsolarallaince.org +91 124 2853062
6 Mr. Sudhakar Upadhyay Consultant sudhakar@intsolarallaince.org +91 124 2853074
7 Mr. Rajender Kumar Consultant raj@intsolarallaince.org +91 124 2853071
8 Mr. Peraiah Sastry Akela Consultant sastryakella@intsolaralliance.org +91 124 2853086
9 Mr. Rajiv Kumar Consultant rajiv@intsolarallaince.org +91 124 2853087